Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Predators Tier I Tier II Calendar News Ice Castle Arena Contact Tryouts Apparel

Board of Directors

Predators Board of Directors

President Ralph Murovich radarsm@aol.com
Vice President Mark Larkin larkin5588@comcast.net
Director of Off-Ice Operations Ralph Murovich

predators@icecastlearena.com

Director of On-Ice Operations Frank Buonomo fbuonomo@me.com
Registrar Caroline Sabilla bsabillajr@aol.com
Secretary Darlene Murovich

darlene@icecastlearena.com

Treasurer TBA predators@icecastlearena.com
Head of Business Managers Darlene Murovich radarsm@aol.com
Head of Discipline Robert Behling rbehling@dbbk.com
Legal Advisor Robert Behling rbehling@dbbk.com
PAHL Representative Todd Naylor gerri4jacob@aol.com
Ice Scheduler Sue S. sue@icecastlearena.com