skip navigation
Home Predators Tier I Tier II Calendar News Ice Castle Arena Contact Tryouts & Information Apparel

Board of Directors

Predators Board of Directors

President Ralph Murovich radarsm@aol.com
Vice President    
Director of Off-Ice Operations Frank Buonomo

fbuonomo@me.com

Director of On-Ice Operations Frank Buonomo fbuonomo@me.com
Registrar Caroline Sabilla csabilla914@gmail.com
Secretary Darlene Murovich

darlene@icecastlearena.com

Treasurer TBA predators@icecastlearena.com
Head of Business Managers Darlene Murovich radarsm@aol.com
PAHL Representative Frank Buonomo fbuonomo@me.com
Legal Advisor Robert Behling rbehling@dbbk.com
Ice Scheduler Sue S.

sue@icecastlearena.com