skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10 -
Southpointe
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
Westmoreland 436
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Indiana
S&T Bank Arena, East Pike Road, Indiana, PA, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Artic Foxes 248
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
9:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
State College 355
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
9:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Westmoreland 436
Kirk S. Nevin Arena, New Alexandria Road, Greensburg, PA, USA
10:55 AM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Cambria 208
1ST SUMMIT ARENA @ Cambria County War Memorial, Napoleon Street, Johnstown, PA, USA
12:35 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ North Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ State College 355
Icy Snow, West College Avenue, State College, PA, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
SHAHA 168
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
Cambria 208
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
1:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
Butler Valley 223
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Butler Valley 223
Frozen Pond Arena, Sylvan Spring Lane, Valencia, PA, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Team Ohio
14740 Lakewood Heights Blvd Lakewood, OH 44107 United States
12:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Artic Foxes 248
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Oct 5 -
Southpointe 481
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Youngstown Phantoms 211
Deep Freeze Ice Arena, McClurg Road, Youngstown, OH, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Artic Foxes 282
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
8:20 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ North Pittsburgh 463
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
2:15 PM EDT