skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
W
South Hills Panthers
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Pittsburgh Predators 10U Falce
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
@ Southpointe Rinkrats 10U AA
Printscape Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Team Ohio 08 AA
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Mount Lebanon Hornets 325
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Trackside
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Mount Lebanon Hornets 325
Mt. Lebanon Ice Center, Cedar Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
@ South Hills Panthers 167
Spencer Family YMCA, Church Road, Bethel Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Steel City Ice Renegades #422
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Pittsburgh Arctic Foxes #252
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Erie Lions #452
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Roadside
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ PAL Blue Knights
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA - Ashburn East
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ Carolina Eagles
Haymarket Iceplex, Washington Street, Haymarket, VA, USA - Haymarket South
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Reston Raiders
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA - Ashburn East
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
@ Carolina Eagles
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA - Ashburn East
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Pittsburgh Arctic Foxes #247
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Steel City Ice Renegades #421
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
North Pittsburgh Wildcats #194
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
@ West Hill Golden Hawks 08 A
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Roadside
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Oakville Rangers
Printscape Arena at Southpointe, Southpointe Boulevard, Canonsburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Frederick Freeze A
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Trackside
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Oakville Rangers
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Roadside
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Pittsburgh Arctic Foxes #247
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ North Pittsburgh Wildcats #194
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Allegheny Badgers #305
Center Ice Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1 -
Steel City Ice Renegades #421
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Trackside
In Progress
Sun Dec 2
L
@ Steel City Ice Renegades #422
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Columbus Blue Jackets 08 AA
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Trackside
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
@ Grimsby Kings 09 A
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Trackside
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
St. James HC Squirt A
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA - Trackside
FINAL